Upcoming Events Details
RFC Film Show
Presented to you by Renoir Film Club
From Sat, May 06, 2017 to Fri, Jun 09, 2017 ● at Auditorium Nouvelle Vague

Renoir Film Club (RFC) is dedicated to presenting French films in high definition for Dhaka filmgoers, organised entirely by connoisseurs for connoisseurs. Film show dates are given below, please consult the AFD noticeboard for details on the films. A warm welcome to our Auditorium Nouvelle Vague awaits you!

Our film-screening dates for April-May-June 2017 are listed below.

Venue: Auditorium Nouvelle Vague

Sat, 6 May at 6 pm
Fri, 19 May at 6 pm
Sat, 3 Jun at TBD
Fri, 9 Jun at TBD

This schedule is subject to change at short notice.

 
 
Can Beauty Be Found with a Little Effort? | Fri, May 05, 2017 | at La Galerie
Group of Three Artists Painting Exhibition
Men’s pursuit of fulfilment drives them to the strangest of places. Be it for avarice, or for satiating the curiou
Read More
   
Diversity of Life and Mystery of Nature | Sat, May 20, 2017 | at La Galerie
Dhaka Artists Group (DAG) Painting Exhibition
Dhaka Artists Group (DAG) — comprised of artists Anisuzzaman Anis, Debashis Pal, Fahmida Khatun, M. M. Maizuddin,
Read More
   
Cello-Piano-Audio | Fri, May 26, 2017 | at 6 pm at Café la Véranda
Philip Hazra and Yulia Evdokimova Musical Concert
The lively café of Alliance Française de Dhaka, Café la Véranda will becalm itself on 26 May
Read More
   
International Festival of Music | Wed, Jun 21, 2017 | at Multiple Venues
Fête de la musique
Fête de la musique brings about a great opportunity to immerse and participate in a musical expedition by offering
Read More
   
 
   
 
© Alliance Française de Dhaka | Contact Us | Maps & Directions