Executive committee of AFD elected in 2014 | Photo/Reaz 2014

Executive Committee & Constitution
Honorary President
French Ambassador HE Mme Sophie Aubert

M. Abdul Majid Chowdhury

M. Prof. Dr Nazmul Ahsan Kalimullah

M. Jowad Hamid Kazi

Mesdames Nadia Samdani, Raana Haider, and Dr Rifat Rashid
Messieurs Hissam Khandker, Imroz Hassan Chowdhury, Md. Liaqat Ali Khan, Mofidul Hoque, and Dr Shishir Battacharja

Download the constitution of Alliance Française de Dhaka here (PDF file, 106 KB)

© Alliance Française de Dhaka | Contact Us | Maps & Directions